Fandom

LGBT Project Wiki

List of events in Europe

4,995pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.


Pride event Location Website Occurs in Started in

Template:Country data Europe Continent-wide eventsEdit

Template:Country data Austria AustriaEdit

Template:Country data Belgium BelgiumEdit

Belgian Lesbian and Gay Pride Brussels www.blgp.be May
NaviGAYtion Antwerp www.navigaytion.be June

Template:Country data Bulgaria BulgariaEdit

Sofia Pride Sofia June 2008

Template:Country data Croatia CroatiaEdit

Zagreb Pride Zagreb www.zagreb-pride.net June/July 2002
Queer Zagreb Zagreb www.queerzagreb.org April/May 2003

Template:Country data Czech Republic Czech RepublicEdit

Queer Parade Brno www.queerparade.cz June 2008

Template:Country data Denmark DenmarkEdit

Copenhagen Pride Copenhagen www.copenhagenpride.dk August

Template:Country data Estonia EstoniaEdit

Tallinn Pride Tallinn www.pride.ee

Template:Country data Finland FinlandEdit

Helsinki Pride Helsinki www.helsinkipride.fi

Flag of France FranceEdit

Template:Country data Germany GermanyEdit

Template:Country data Greece GreeceEdit

Athens Pride Athens www.athenspride.eu June 2005

Template:Country data Hungary HungaryEdit

Budapest Gay Dignity Procession Budapest www.budapestpride.hu July

Template:Country data Iceland IcelandEdit

Reykjavík Gay Pride Reykjavík www.gaypride.is August

Template:Country data Ireland IrelandEdit

Template:Country data Italy ItalyEdit

Template:Country data Latvia LatviaEdit

Riga Pride and Friendship Days Riga www.mozaika.lv

Template:Country data LUX LuxembourgEdit

Gay Mat Luxembourg www.gaymat.lu

Template:Country data Malta MaltaEdit

Malta Gay Pride March Valetta/Paceville 2004

Template:Country data Moldova MoldovaEdit

Moldova Lesbian and Gay Pride Chişinău www.gay.md

Template:Country data NED The NetherlandsEdit

Template:Country data Norway NorwayEdit

Template:Country data Poland PolandEdit

Kraków Gay & Lesbian Culture Festival Kraków www.tolerancja.org.pl April 2004
Equality Parade Warsaw www.paradarownosci.pl June 2001

Template:Country data Portugal PortugalEdit

Template:Country data Romania RomaniaEdit

GayFest Bucharest www.gay-fest.ro May/June 2004
Gay Film Nights Cluj-Napoca www.beanangel.ro/sfg September/October 2004

Template:Country data Russia RussiaEdit

Moscow Pride Moscow www.moscowpride.ru May 2006

Template:Country data Serbia SerbiaEdit

Belgrade Pride Belgrade Event finished with conflict and has not been held since June, 2001
Queer Belgrade Festival Belgrade Queer Beograd Web Page October 2004

Template:Country data Slovenia SloveniaEdit

Ljubljana Pride Ljubljana www.ljubljanapride.org July 2001
Ljubljana Gay and Lesbian Film Festival Ljubljana Ljubljana Gay and Lesbian Film Festival December 1984

Template:Country data Spain SpainEdit

Template:Country data Sweden SwedenEdit

Template:Country data Switzerland SwitzerlandEdit

Template:Country data Turkey TurkeyEdit

Lambda Istanbul Pride Week March Istanbul www.lambdaistanbul.org/
LEGATO Pride March Istanbul www.unilegato.org
!f Istanbul Independent Film Festival Istanbul www.ifistanbul.com/ February 2002

Template:Country data United Kingdom United KingdomEdit

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki